Minor Championship Semi-Final

Summerhill minors qualified for the Division 1 Minor Championship Final with a comfortable win against reigning champions St Peters Dunboyne in Dunsany on Saturday afternoon.

Full-time Score: 

Summerhill 4-9 St Peters Dunboyne 1-7

Date of Match: 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Half-time Score: 

Summerhill 2-5 St Peters Dunboyne 1-3


Sean Blackwell, Jack Burton,Iarla Hughes,Cian Devlin, John Keane, Jack Davies, Eoin Crowe, Ross Ryan, Ronan Ryan, Kyle Benson, Cathal Ryan, Mark Donoghue, Diarmuid Mc Cabe, Conar Frayne, Liam Shaw.



Sean Larkin for Jack Davies.
Ciaran Boyce for Liam Shaw
Conar Mc Nally for Kyle Benson
Aaron Williams for Diarmuid Mc Cabe
Jack Cummins for Conar Frayne
Gearoid Dardis for  Eoin Crowe


Conor Frayne  (3-0), Cathal Ryan 1-6 (4f) , Eoin Crowe (0-1) ,Kyle Benson (0-1f).