Junior C Championship Rd 1

Summerhil lost their round 1 junior C championship match versus St Michael's in Athboy on Thursday evening.  This was the Summerhill lads first game of the year and the came up short against a sharper  St Michael's team playing their fourth competative match of the year.

Full-time Score: 

Summerhill 0-8 St Michael's 2-12

Date of Match: 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Half-time Score: 

Summerhill 0-3 St Michael's 2-4


Gary Gill, Harry Hatton, Jack Regan, Patrick Troy, Rod McAuliffe, Kevin Lyons, Sean Ryan, Aaron Williams (0-1), Robbie Troy, Ciaran Boyce, Gary Rispin (0-1), Eoin Crowe, Eamonn Ryan (0-3), Stephen Whyte (0-1), Brian Rispin(0-2).


Joseph Fox for Sean Ryan.
John Comey for Ciaran Boyce.
Jack Lynch for Eoin Crowe.