ACF'B'League Play-Off.

Summerhill ran out easy winners of this play-off game in the 'B'League Div2. v Seneschalstown in Dunganny this evening.Going in at the break 3-8 to 0-4 they added a further seven points in the second half to put them into a league final v Na Fianna and most importantly bring themselves back into Division 1.

Full-time Score: 

Summerhill 3-15 Seneschalstown 0-9

Date of Match: 

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Half-time Score: 

Summerhill 3-8 Seneschalstown 0-4


Robbie Mc Donnell, David Myles, Eoghan Jennings, Eamon Mc Donnell, Declan Lyons (capt), Stephen Husband, Cian Devlin, Barry Dardis, Kevin Lyons, Ross Tallon, Conor Lyons, Eamon O'Shea, Cathal Byrne, Brian Ennis, Kevin Ryan. 


Jack Payne for Cian Devlin, Iarla Hughes for Barry Dardis, Donal Feeley for Brian Ennis, Cathal Ryan for Ross Tallon, Jack Davies for Eoghan Jennings, Harry Hatton for Conor Lyons


Brian Ennis (2-0), Barry Dardis (1-2), Cathal Byrne (0-4), Ross Tallon (0-4), Conor Lyons (0-2), Kevin Ryan (0-2), Cathal Ryan (0-1).