2010 Club Awards and Presentation Night

Congratulations to all who won awards on the night. Player of the year was Caolan Young. Under age player of the year was Padhraigh Geraghty. Ladies player of the year was Ann Marie Fagan.Under age player of the year was Ceilidh Dalton. Most improved player was Aisling O Donoghue. Club person of the year was Jimmy McGee. The club was in the unique position of presenting medals to all our adult players due to the fact that we had won the Junior D Championship, the A League Division 1 and the B League Div 1 titles. Well done to all players,managers, selectors and everyone concerned with the relevant teams.Thanks to Anne McDonnell, our County PRO who made medal presentations on the night. Thanks to Rathcore Golf and Country Club for their hospitality. Thanks to the following who gave prizes for our raffle on the night , Joe Larkin, Shaws, Ann & Colm Gannon, Gene & Valerie Byrne, John Hussey, Ninas of Trim, Mick & Betty McGlynn, Mary & John Ennis, Body & Soul, Donie & Ann Mooney, Carmel & Gerry Kennedy, Maree & Christy Malone, Maura Murphy, Rosemary & Derry Rispin, Jimmy & Annette McGee.The club would like to wish everyone a very happy New Year and best wishes for the New Year to all our friends who are abroad