Annual General Meeting 2016

At our Annual General Meeting held in the Clubhouse on Wednesday 14th December the following Officers and Committee were appointed.

Presidents Vincent Nangle & Willie Bennett.

Chairman Jimmy Mc Gee, Vice Chair Eddie Daly, Secretary Dermot Clarke, Ass.-Sec Aishling Dwyer, Treasurer Lisa Nangle, PRO Anne McDonnell, Insurance Officer Colm Gannon, Co. Board Delegates Anne McDonnell, John Shaw, Pat Jennings. Club Trustees Paraic Lyons, Donie Mooney, Brendan Ryan. Committee Maura Murphy, Ann Gannon, Louise Dunne, Mary Staunton, Una Byrne, Noel Young, Gerry Kennedy, Brendan Ryan, John Ennis, Joe Fox, Christy Ryan, Dan Donoghue, Martin Crowe, Brendan Dardis, Ber Tallon, Declan Lyons, Michael Byrne(Jnr), Willie Ryan(Jnr), Joe Larkin.                                                                                                

Senior Team Manager John Lyons, Selectors to be confirmed...Both the Junior & Junior 'C' Managers and Selectors have yet to be appointed..    

 Membership for 2017 is as follows: Adult Player €100, Family(2Adults and children up to 18yrs) €80, Family 2Adults only €60, Student (over 18yrs in third level education) or Single Adult €40, Youth €30, Social Member €30. Membership for 2017 can be paid any time between now and 31st March.. Membership can be paid online or to any one of the above Committee. Annual lotto is €100 for year and can also be done online   Or tickets can be bought in local shops, Shaws, Butchers, Chemist, Nangles Shop


Thursday, December 15, 2016